Prices

Approx. Pricing below please call/email for accurate quotation.

7-night and weekend bookings can commence Friday or Saturday.

Prices based on up to 10 persons (add £40 per extra guest). Dogs extra £30 each.

    Weekend Week Days
Commencing 7 Nights 2 night 65% 3 night 70% 4 night 80% 2 night 60% 3 night 60% 3 night 70%
Fri 25/01/2019 £900 585 630 720 540 540 630
Fri 01/02/2019 £900 585 630 720 540 540 630
Fri 08/02/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 15/02/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 22/02/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 01/03/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 08/03/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 15/03/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 22/03/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 29/03/2019 £1,100 715 770 880 660 660 770
Fri 05/04/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 12/04/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 19/04/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 26/04/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 03/05/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 10/05/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 17/05/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 24/05/2019 £2,800 1820 1960 2240 1680 1680 1960
Fri 31/05/2019 £2,800 1820 1960 2240 1680 1680 1960
Fri 07/06/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 14/06/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 21/06/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 28/06/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 05/07/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 12/07/2019 £2,300 1495 1610 1840 1380 1380 1610
Fri 19/07/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 26/07/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 02/08/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 09/08/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 16/08/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 23/08/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 30/08/2019 £3,500 2275 2450 2800 2100 2100 2450
Fri 06/09/2019 £2,200 1430 1540 1760 1320 1320 1540
Fri 13/09/2019 £2,200 1430 1540 1760 1320 1320 1540
Fri 20/09/2019 £2,200 1430 1540 1760 1320 1320 1540
Fri 27/09/2019 £1,500 975 1050 1200 900 900 1050
Fri 04/10/2019 £1,500 975 1050 1200 900 900 1050
Fri 11/10/2019 £1,500 975 1050 1200 900 900 1050
Fri 18/10/2019 £1,500 975 1050 1200 900 900 1050
Fri 25/10/2019 £1,800 1170 1260 1440 1080 1080 1260
Fri 01/11/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 08/11/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 15/11/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 22/11/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 29/11/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 06/12/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 13/12/2019 £1,600 1040 1120 1280 960 960 1120
Fri 20/12/2019 £2,500            
Fri 27/12/2019 £2,900